HoldbrookPrimary School and Nursery

'Dare to Dream, Aim to Achieve'

Search Search
Translate Translate

Our Staff


HEADSHIP TEAM                                                      
Mr M Mackey                                

 Headteacher / DSL

Mrs L Turner Deputy Headteacher & SENCO                                 



LEADERSHIP TEAM                         
Mrs V Rothery                               Leader of EYFS / KS1 and Deputy DSL                          
Mrs Z Burnett 
Mr M Fitzgerald Leader of KS2                      


Mr M Fitzgerald

Year 6 Teacher / Computing Lead

Mrs J DowneyYear 5 Teacher / History Lead / Forest School Lead
Miss A NicolaouYear 4 Teacher / Art & Design and DT Lead / Maths Lead    Developer
Mrs Z BurnettYear 3 Teacher / Science Lead
Miss L Bell

Year 2 Teacher / Phonics Lead

Miss C StephensYear 2 Teacher / PSCHE Lead
Mrs K DelpecheYear 1 Teacher / Geography Lead
Miss Claire RobinsonYear 1 Teacher / Art & DT Lead
Mrs V Rothery

Leader of Learning Responsible for EYFS and KS1-

Reception Teacher / English Lead

Miss T GreeneNursery Teacher / PE Lead
Mrs F FolliardPPA Cover Teacher/ RE Lead
Mr TurnerMusic Teacher


Mrs D StaintonOffice Manager                                                        
Ms B EnglefieldAttendance & Admissions Officer
Mrs F Santos                                 


Ms S BullParent Liaison & Pupil Support Worker / Deputy DSL   
Miss G TerryHLTA
Miss H WrayNursery Learning Support Assistant
Miss J D'ArcySEN Support Assistant
Mrs S BlissReception Learning Support Assistant
Ms I CorekciReception Learning Support Assistant
Ms E GlukhovtsevaSEN Support Assistant
Mrs J MooreYear 1 Learning Support Assistant
Mrs S YoungYear 2 Learning Support Assistant
Mrs K RamthorYear 3 Teaching Support Assistant
Miss R PageYear 4 Teaching Support Assistant
Mrs T SaffetYear 6 Teaching Support Assistant
Miss C ConnollyLearning Support Assistant (Maternity)
Miss R JoyAdditional Support Assistant
Mrs D WatsonSEN & SALT Teaching Assistant
Mr MclellanSports Coach with GC Sports
Miss M KnoxExtended Day Playleader
Mrs S Mahon LeeExtended Day Playleader
Mr K MurphySite Manager
Miss N LangdonCleaner
Mrs M GkiokaCleaner
Mrs D TimurCleaner