Menu

HoldbrookPrimary School and Nursery

'Dare to Dream, Aim to Achieve'

Search Search
Translate Translate

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021 - Term 1

 

Wednesday 1st September - School closed occassional day

Thursday 2nd September - School closed teacher training

Friday 3rd September - School closed teacher training

Monday 6th September - Children return to school

Friday 22nd October - Children break up for half term

Monday 1st November - Children return to school

Tuesday 21st December - Children break up for the holidays

 

 

Spring Term 2022 - Term 2

 

Wednesday 5th January - School closed teacher training

Thursday 6th January - Children return to school

Friday 11th February - Children break up for half term

Monday 21st February - Children return to school

Friday 1st April - Children break up for the holidays

 

 

Summer Term 2022 - Term 3

 

Tuesday 19th April - School closed teacher training

Wednesday 20th April - Children return to school

Friday 29th April - Extra Bank Holiday - School closed

Monday 2nd May - Bank Holiday - School closed

Tuesday 3rd May - Children return to school

Friday 27th May - Children break up for half term

Monday 6th June - School closed teacher training

Tuesday 7th June - Children return to school

Friday 22nd July - Children break up for the holidays

 

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

 

Autumn Term 2022 - Term 1

 

Thursday 1st September - School closed teacher training

Friday 2nd September - School closed teacher training

Monday 5th September - Children return to school

Friday 21st October - Children break up for half term

Monday 31st October - School closed teacher training

Tuesday 1st November - Children return to school

Wednesday 21st December - Children break up for the holidays

 

 

Spring Term 2023 - Term 2

 

Thursday 5th January - School closed occasional day

Friday 6th January - School closed teacher training

Monday 9th January - Children return to school

Friday 10th February - Children break up for half term

Monday 20th February - Children return to school

Friday 31st March - Children break up for the holidays

 

 

Summer Term 2023 - Term 3

 

Monday 17th April - Children return to school

Monday 1st May- Bank Holiday - School closed

Tuesday 2nd May - School closed teacher training

Wednesday 3rd May - Children return to school

Friday 26th May - Children break up for half term

Monday 5th June - Children return to school

Friday 21st July - Children break up for the holidays

Top